2018 International WFTDA Playoffs: Atlanta

Weekend Pass Purchase a weekend pass for $17.
Postseason Bundle Purchase a postseason bundle pass for access to all 2018 Continental Cups, Playoffs, and Championships for $90.

September 21-23, 2018

Watch the 2018 International WFTDA Playoffs live from Atlanta, Georgia, USA. Hosted by Atlanta Rollergirls.

Tournament Info at wftda.com

Schedule and Scores

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Convert Time Zone

DAY 1

GAME 1     10:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM CEST/12:00 AM SATURDAY AEST

Bear City Roller Derby (#12) 58 v. London Rollergirls (#5) 250

GAME 2     12:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM CEST/2:00 AM SATURDAY AEST

Windy City Rollers (#9) 171  v. Rat City Roller Derby (#8) 265

GAME 3     2:00 PM EDT/8:00 PM CEST/4:00 AM SATURDAY AEST

Bay Area Derby (#7) 235 v. Queen City Roller Girls (#10) 209

GAME 4     4:00 PM EDT/10:00 PM CEST/6:00 AM SATURDAY AEST

Sun State Roller Derby (#6) 195 v. Ann Arbor Derby Dimes (#11) 162

GAME 5     6:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM SATURDAY CEST/8:00 AM SATURDAY AEST

Texas Rollergirls (#1) 191 v. Rat City Roller Derby (#8) 118

GAME 6     8:20 PM EDT/2:20 AM SATURDAY CEST/10:20 AM SATURDAY AEST

Atlanta Rollergirls (#4) 122 v. London Rollergirls (#5) 147

DAY 2

GAME 7     10:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM CEST/12:00 AM SUNDAY AEST

Jacksonville Roller Derby (#3) 331 v. Sun State Roller Derby (#6) 126

GAME 8     12:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM CEST/2:00 AM SUNDAY AEST

Montréal Roller Derby (#2) 231 v. Bay Area Derby (#7) 168

GAME 9     2:00 PM EDT/8:00 PM CEST/4:00 AM SUNDAY AEST

Windy City Rollers (#9) 185 v. Ann Arbor Derby Dimes (#11) 213

GAME 10     4:00 PM EDT/10:00 PM CEST/6:00 AM SUNDAY AEST

Bear City Roller Derby (#12) 218 v. Queen City Roller Girls (#10) 212

GAME 11     6:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM SUNDAY CEST/8:00 AM SUNDAY AEST

Texas Rollergirls (#1) 144 v. London Rollergirls (#5) 80

GAME 12     8:20 PM EDT/2:20 AM SUNDAY CEST/10:20 AM SUNDAY AEST

Jacksonville Roller Derby (#3) 199 v. Montréal Roller Derby (#2) 192

DAY 3

GAME 13     11:00 AM EDT/5:00 PM CEST/1:00 AM MONDAY AEST

Rat City Roller Derby (#8) 355 v. Sun State Roller Derby (#6) 65

GAME 14     1:00 PM EDT/7:00 PM CEST/3:00 AM MONDAY AEST

Atlanta Rollergirls (#4) 213 v. Bay Area Derby (#7) 202

GAME 15     3:00 PM EDT/9:00 PM CEST/5:00 AM MONDAY AEST

London Rollergirls (#5) 175 v. Montréal Roller Derby (#2) 180

GAME 16     5:20 PM EDT/11:20 PM CEST/7:20 AM MONDAY AEST

Texas Rollergirls (#1) 172 v. Jacksonville Roller Derby (#3) 155

Bracket

2018 International WFTDA Playoffs and Championships S-Curve Seeding Bracket

Download PDF


Back to top